Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection is coming next year with 12 games

Just like practically every Capcom-related announcement, the Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection that leaked well ahead of time is real.

The Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection was popping up on retailer websites since as far as back as September, but Capcom has now officially announced it.

The collection includes 12 games with “arcade-perfect balancing.” It’s due for release in May and includes:

  • Street Fighter
  • Street Fighter 2
  • Street Fighter 2: Champion Edition
  • Street Fighter 2: Hyper Fighting
  • Super Street Fighter 2
  • Super Street Fighter 2: Turbo
  • Street Fighter Alpha
  • Street Fighter Alpha 2
  • Street Fighter Alpha 3
  • Street Fighter 3
  • Street Fighter 3: 2nd Impact
  • Street Fighter 3: Third Strike

Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection_20171106155532
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection_20171106155000
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection_20171106155423
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection_20171106154831
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection_20171106155406
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection_20171201165241

Only four of these games will be online-enabled, including Street Fighter 2: Hyper Fighting, Super Street Fighter 2: Turbo, Street Fighter Alpha 3, and Street Fighter 3: Third Strike. You’ll be able to battle the AI as you wait for a lobby to fill. Lobbies support up to four players.

Each of the four games will have its own leaderboards for Ranked Matches, and the games will support casual matches as well. Like the Mega Man Collection, the Street Fighter Anniversary Collection will also feature a Museum with lots of concept art, character bios, and an interactive timeline. The music player will have some of the most memorable tracks in the series, available to listen to.

Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection will be released on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch in May, 2018.

Дорогой друг! Тебе есть что сказать? Понравился пост? Не стесняйся! Оставь комментарий, нам очень важно ТВОЕ мнение

Автор записи: Sherif Saed

Оставить комментарий

Уведомление о