Monster Hunter World open beta for PS4 is ready to pre-load, this is when it goes live

All PlayStation 4 owners are invited to the Monster Hunter World beta when it kicks off on Friday.

Another Monster Hunter World beta will be held this week on PS4 and it will be an open phase.

Pre-load started on December 18, and those who participated in the PS Plus beta at the start of the month will be able use the same client to play this one.

To find the demo client on the PlayStation Store:

  • Scroll down and select “Games” on the left-hand side of the screen
  • From there scroll down and select “Demos”
  • Then scroll all the way to the right until you see the plus, and select “See All”. Monster Hunter should be at the top.

The Monster Hunter World open PS4 beta will start on December 22 at 9am pacific, 12pm eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST. Times for your particular region can be found through the link.

It will end on December 26 at the same times: 9am pacific, 12pm eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST

monster_hunter_world_psx_palico

Capcom hasn’t mentioned as of press time whether anything will be different this time out compared to last weekend’s beta. Should anything have changed, we’ll let you know.

Otherwise, you can expect the same contents included in the Monster Hunter World closed PS Plus beta.

Monster Hunter World releases on January 26 for PS4 and Xbox One, and again, the PC version hasn’t been dated.

Дорогой друг! Тебе есть что сказать? Понравился пост? Не стесняйся! Оставь комментарий, нам очень важно ТВОЕ мнение

Автор записи: Stephany Nunneley

Оставить комментарий

  Подписаться  
Уведомление о