Monster Hunter World players can turn their Palico into Mega Man as shown in this new trailer

Your Palico in Monster Hunter World can take on the form of Mega Man, if you so choose.

Capcom debuted a new trailer for Monster Hunter World at PlayStation Experience 2017 yesterday, and at the end, it shows how to turn your Palico into Mega Man.

Not only can you dress your Palico up as Mega Man, the weapons uses play Mega Man music.

The video, called Third Fleet, also shows various story cinematics and some rather large monsters.

A closed beta for PlayStation Plus subscribers kicks off today for Monster Hunter World at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST/ 6pm CEST.

It ends on Tuesday, December 12 at 8.59am PT / 11.59am ET/ 4.59pm BST/ 5.59pm CEST.

Contents, bonuses and other information on the Monster Hunter World beta can be found through the link.

Monster Hunter World releases for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 26. A PC version will be released at a later date.

 

Источник → https://www.vg247.com/2017/12/09/monster-hunter-world-players-can-turn-their-palico-into-mega-man-as-shown-in-this-new-trailer/

Автор записи: Stephany Nunneley